Rent yachts in Ukraine

Questions about renting a yacht in Ukraine

How to choose a yacht for rent?

Choose a boat, taking into account the format of your vacation and the number of guests on board. The yachts differ in length and the level of comfort. Pay attention to the number of seats, the number of toilets, cabins, the presence of a kitchen, an icemaker, refrigerators, stoves, etc. Also, for online yacht booking, use popular filters when selecting a yacht.

What is included in the rental price? Additional services?

Payment includes captain, cleaning and fuel (for hourly rental on a quiet ride). Some yacht owners offer a welcome drink, free delivery of a boat, or a waiter for the duration of the trip for several hours of rent. Each owner provides his own additional services – it can be catering, photographer, jet skiing, fishing, and so on. This information is available on the yacht page.

Can I take my own food on the yacht?

Oh sure. We recommend to take ready-made meals with you, so not to waste your time cooking. VIP yachts have a refrigerator, freezer, stove, microwave oven, kettle and kitchen sink on board. Preparing a dish from fresh ingredients will not be a hassle.

How is the route of the walk chosen?

The direction of movement is determined by you. The captain of the vessel can offer his own option, taking into account the time of the day and the duration of the rent. Also, do not forget that if you wish, the yacht can be stopped in safe swimming areas.

Is it possible for the yacht to pick us up from the restaurant and not from the yacht club?

Yes. The starting point, the ending point, as well as intermediate mooring are discussed individually with the owner of the vessel. Usually, if your restaurant is located next to the yacht’s parking place, then this service is free.

Is the yacht equipped with a toilet and shower?

Yes, large luxury yachts are almost houses on the water with their own bedrooms, kitchens, showers and toilets. The only rule that is important for all guests is not to throw hygiene products into the toilet, as they lead to a breakdown of the water pump.

Do the Internet and mobile communications work on the water?

If you are sailing on a yacht along the river, then in most cases the mobile communication of your operator is available. At sea, CDMA is used and available for 50 miles offshore. In addition, each vessel has radio communication with the coastline.

Are there life jackets on board?

Each yacht has life jackets, including a children’s one, as well as fire extinguishers. This is regulated by Ukrainian law. The captain of the vessel is responsible for the safety of water recreation. You will have the opportunity to ask the owner all questions after booking confirmation.

Can 15 guests be present on the yacht?

The number of guests on board is regulated for your safety. For example, on a 50-foot yacht (15 meters) from the factory, there is a limit of 12 people on board. This is with the crew. The same number of life jackets on board. At the same time, a comfortable accommodation option is a half as many people from the limit – 6. The maximum number of guests is indicated on the yacht page.

Is it possible to book a yacht without a captain?

Some owners are allowed to drive their vehicle without a professional skipper on board. In this case, you will be requested to provide your boat driver licence and an insurance deposit. For more details, please check the rental rules on the yaht’s page. And, usually, the rental price without skipper remains unchanged.

What do you need on a yacht?

Good mood, water, food, light hat, glasses, sunscreen, shoes with white and non-slip soles, swimwear and a powerbank.

If I want to reschedule the rent date for my yacht?

To do this, contact the owner and agree on a new booking date. In order for the new date to be recorded in your personal account, the owner must submit a request 48 hours in advance.

In case of bad weather, is it possible to get a refund for the yacht rental?

If weather conditions do not allow you to sail on the day of the rent, contact the owner of the boat and reach an agreement to move the booking on another day. If you cancel your rental in advance, we will refund your prepayment, excluding bimbarent costs and service fees.

Luxury yacht holidays

We use cookies

bimba.rent

Аренда яхт в Украине

Вопросы по аренде яхты в Украине

Как подобрать яхту под аренду?

Подбирайте судно, учитывая формат вашего отдыха и количества гостей на борту. Яхты отличаются длиной, и уровнем комфорта. Обращайте внимание на  количество посадочных мест, количество туалетов, кают, наличие кухни, ледогенератора, холодильников, плиты и так далее. А еще для онлайн бронирования яхты пользуйтесь популярными фильтрами во время подбора яхты. 

Что входит в стоимость аренды? Доп услуги?

Оплата включает в себя капитана, уборку и топливо (для почасовой аренды на тихом ходу). Некоторые владельцы яхт при нескольких часах аренды предлагают welcome drink, бесплатную подачу судна или официанта на время прогулки. Каждый владелец предоставляет свои дополнительные услуги – это может быть кейтеринг, фотограф, катание на гидроцикле, рыбалка и так далее. Эта информация доступна на странице объявления.  

Можно ли взять свою еду на яхту?

Да, конечно. Мы рекомендуем брать с собой уже готовые блюда, чтобы не тратить время отдыха на приготовление. На борту яхт VIP класса есть холодильник, морозильная камера, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник и кухонная мойка. Приготовить блюдо из свежих продуктов не составит хлопот.

Как подбирается маршрут прогулки?

Направление движения определяете только вы. Капитан судна может предложить свой вариант, учитывая время суток и длительность аренды. Кроме того, не забывайте, что по вашему желанию яхту можно останавливаться в безопасных зонах для купания.

Можно, чтобы яхта забрала нас с ресторана, а не с яхт-клуба?

Да. Место старта, место окончания, а также промежуточные швартовки обговариваются индивидуально с владельцем судна. Как правило, если ваш ресторан находится рядом с местом парковки яхты, то такая подача бесплатна.

Оборудована ли яхта туалетом и душевой кабиной?

Да, большие роскошные яхты это практически полноценные дома на воде со своими спальнями, кухнями, душевыми и санузлами. Единственное правило, которое важно соблюдать всем гостям – это не бросать в унитаз средства гигиены, так как они приводят к поломке водяного насоса.

Работает ли интернет и мобильная связь на воде?

Если вы катаетесь на яхте по реке, то в большинстве случаев доступна мобильная связь вашего оператора. На море используется CDMA связь, она действует на 50 миль от берега. Кроме того на каждом судне имеется радиосвязь с береговой линией.

Есть ли на борту яхты спасательные жилеты?

На каждой яхте есть спасательные жилеты, в том числе и детский, а также огнетушители. Это регламентировано украинским законодательством. За безопасность водного отдыха отвечает капитан судна. У вас будет возможность задать интересующие вопросы владельцу транспорта после подтверждения бронирования.

Можно ли на яхте находится 15 гостям?

Количество гостей на борту регламентировано вашей безопасностью. Например, на 50-футовой яхте (15 метров) с завода указано ограничение в 12 человек на борту. Это вместе с экипажем. Такое же количество и спасательных жилетов на борту. При этом, комфортным вариантом размещения будет считаться вдвое меньше человек – 6. Максимальное количество гостей указано в описании каждого судна.

Можно ли забронировать яхту без капитана?

Некоторые владельцы разрешают управлять их транспортным средством без профессионального шкипера на борту. В таком случае от вас потребуют права, разрешающие управлять судном и страховой залог. Детали смотрите в правилах аренды на странице судна. И, как правило, цена аренды без шкипера остается неизменной.

Что может понадобиться на яхте?

Хорошее настроение, вода, еда, легкий головной убор, очки, крем от загара, обувь с белой и нескользящей подошвой, купальные принадлежности и powerbank.

Я хочу перенести дату проката яхты?

Для этого свяжитесь с владельцем и согласуйте новую дату бронирования. Чтобы новая дата зафиксировалась в личном кабинете, владелец должен подать запрос за 48 часов.

В случае непогоды, можно ли вернуть деньги за аренду яхты?

Если погодные условия не позволяют вам отправится в плаванье в день аренды, свяжитесь с владельцем судна и примите общее решение о переносе бронирования. При заблаговременной отмене аренды, мы вернем вам сумму предоплаты, за исключением сервисных сборов и комиссии bimbarent.

Отдых на роскошной яхте

Мы используем cookies

bimba.rent